Statistics Reports Requested by Publishers & Others

January - Reports for previous year

Publisher/CollectionReportContact
Taylor & FrancisJR1

Greenfield, Charlie <Charlie.Greenfield@tandf.co.uk>

Bonner, Nicole <Nicole.Bonner@tandf.co.uk>

NRC JournalsJR1alyssa.smeltzer@cdnsciencepub.com
WileyJR1Conroy, Diane - United States <dconroy@wiley.com>
BioOneJR1

chelsea.tharp@bioone.org Christine@bioone.org 

ACUP booksACS Downloads
Getpage Events
Craig Olsevik, CRKN, colsvik@crkn.ca
various - statistics for CRKN JVAJR1, JR5

Jason Friedman

SpringerJR1, books

Melanie.Masserant@springer.com; Bret Tobias <bret.tobias@springernature.com>


May - Fiscal Year Reports

Publisher/CollectionReportContact
ACE Books

PDF downloads
Alt format downloads
Chapter downloads
Viewdocs

Katya




July - Midterm Reports for January-June

Publisher/CollectionReportContact
Taylor & FrancisJR1

Greenfield, Charlie <Charlie.Greenfield@tandf.co.uk>

Bonner, Nicole <Nicole.Bonner@tandf.co.uk>

NRC JournalsJR1alyssa.smeltzer@cdnsciencepub.com
BioOneJR1

Chelsea Tharp chelsea.tharp@bioone.org

Christine Orr Christine@bioone.org 

SpringerJR1, books?Melanie.Masserant@springer.com Bret Tobias <bret.tobias@springernature.com>