Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


With support from Anika Ervin-Ward, Kate Davis, Amaz Taufique, Thara Savio, Harpinder Singh, and Carlos McGregor Muro.

With thanks to the Books Reinvestment Working Group for their efforts in developing initial functional requirements:

George Duimovich, Carleton University (CHAIR); Sharon Bosnell, Trent University; Evelyn Smith, Brock University; Jennifer Easter, University of Guelph; Marlene Van Ballegooie, University of Toronto; Klara Maidenberg, University of Toronto; Carol Stephenson, Wilfrid Laurier (now COPPUL); David Fiander, Western University