Child pages
  • Statistics for Publishers

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Publisher/CollectionReportContact
Taylor & FrancisJR1Cross, Joanna <Joanna.Cross@tandf.co.uk>
Greenfield, Charlie <Charlie.Greenfield@tandf.co.uk>
NRC JournalsJR1alyssa.smeltzer@cdnsciencepub.com
WileyJR1Conroy, Diane - United States <dconroy@wiley.com>
BioOneJR1

Lauren Kane [lauren@arl.org]  

ACUP booksACS Downloads
Getpage Events
Craig Olsevik, CRKN, colsvik@crkn.ca
various - statistics for CRKN JVAJR1, JR5

Kim Silk, CRKN ksilk@crkn.ca; Jason Friedman

SpringerJR1, books?

Melanie.Masserant@springer.com

Acosta, Roxana <Roxana.Acosta@springer.com>

 

May - Fiscal Year Reports

...

Publisher/CollectionReportContact
Taylor & FrancisJR1Cross, Joanna <Joanna.Cross@tandf.co.uk>
Greenfield, Charlie <Charlie.Greenfield@tandf.co.uk>
NRC JournalsJR1alyssa.smeltzer@cdnsciencepub.com
BioOneJR1

Lauren Kane [lauren@arl.org]  

SpringerJR1, books?Moulton, Mitch <Mitch.Moulton@springerMelanie.Masserant@springer.com>

Acosta, Roxana <Roxana.Acosta@springer.com>