Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migration of unmigrated content due to installation of a new plugin




This project was made possible with support from OCUL and the Government of Ontario through its OntarioBuys initiative.

Developement Team (Scholars Portal):

  • Sepehr Mavedati (Lead Developer)
  • Amaz Taufique (Lead System Admin)
  • Leanne Hindmarch (Project Manager & User Support)
  • Jo Ashley (GIS Analyst)
  • Bartek Kawula (Information Architect)
  • Dileshni Jayashinghe (Developer)
  • Mike Kyffin (Developer)
  • Amber Leahey (Metadata Librarian)
  • Harpinder Singh (System Admin)
  • Majid Valipour (Developer)

Leadership Team (OCUL):

  • Jenny Marvin, University of Guelph (Chair)
  • Colleen Beard, Brock University
  • Alan Darnell, Scholars Portal
  • Michelle Edwards, University of Guelph
  • Joyce Garnett, Western University
  • Liz Hill, Western University
  • Dan Jakubek, Ryerson University
  • Cameron Metcalf, University of Ottawa
  • Kathy Scardellato, OCUL

Additional Contributors:

  • Costas Armenakis, York University
  • Tracy Armstrong, Trent University
  • Neera Bhatnagar, McMaster University
  • Trudy Bodak, York University
  • Diane Boyd, University of Guelph
  • Eva Dodsworth, University of Waterloo
  • Marcel Fortin, University of Toronto
  • Erin Forward, University of Ottawa
  • Peter Genzinger, Wilfrid Laurier University
  • Suzette Giles, Ryerson University
  • Susan Greaves, Queens University
  • Iain Greensmith, Esri Canada
  • Mark Haslett, University of Waterloo
  • Sandra Keys, University of Waterloo
  • Nancy Lemay, University of Ottawa
  • Linda Mitchell, Lakehead University
  • Jeff Moon, Queens University
  • Cathy Moulder, McMaster University
  • Andrew Nicholson, University of Toronto Mississauga
  • Rosa Orlandini, York University
  • Richard Pinnell, University of Waterloo
  • Claus Rinner, Ryerson University
  • Mike Roberton, Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
  • Sheila Ryan, Ontario Ministry of Finance
  • Chris Sambol, City of Guelph
  • Michael Sawada, University of Ottawa
  • Pam Schaus, Wilfrid Laurier University
  • John Teskey, University of New Brunswick
  • Jean Tong, Esri Canada
  • Terrance Wade, Brock University
  • Leila Wallenius, Laurentian University
  • Wendy Watkins, Carleton Univesrity
  • Elsa Wong, Ontario MInistry of Finance
  • Cheryl Woods, Western University
  • Barb Znamirowski, Trent University