This page is now archived. The content of this page was moved to About <odesi>

<odesi> could not exist without the efforts of a group of special individuals across a number of OCUL libraries.  The following people and institutions have dedicated a great deal of time and energy to <odesi> over the years:

  • Carleton University - Margaret Haines, Wendy Watkins, Jane Fry (<odesi> developer)
  • University of Guelph - Mike Ridley, Bo Wandschneider, A. Michelle Edwards, Ph.D. (<odesi> developer)
  • Queen's University - Alexandra Cooper, Jeff Moon
  • Wilfrid Laurier University, Laurier Insitute for the Study of Public Opinion and Policy (LISPOP) - Steven D. Brown, Ph.D.
  • Laurentian University - Sylvie Lafortune
  • University of Ottawa - Susan Mowers
  • University of Toronto - Berenica Vejvoda
  • McMaster University - Vivek Jadon
  • Ryerson University - Kevin Manuel

<odesi> also benefits from the contributions of OCUL members through several working groups:

  • <odesi> Markit! Program 
  • Metadata working group
  • Public Services Advisory Committee Ad Hoc <odesi> Working Group
  • Joint <odesi>/Geospatial and Health Informatics Portal Collections Working Group
  • No labels